wall paper christmas.png
wall paper christmas.png

Christmas markets
 

Come and see us at Christmas markets. We will be showcasing our collections for you to see and buy, Lots of exclusive gifts and accessories will be available. We will be travelling all across the UK. Come and enjoy some Christmas shopping. 

Saturday 13th November 

 

Dulwich Village Christmas Market
St Barnabas Parish Hall
23 Dulwich Village
SE21 7BT
11am till 4pm

Sunday 14th November 

 

Reigate Manor Christmas Market
Reigate Hill
RH2 9PF
10am till 4pm 


 

Wednesday 17th November 
 

Orsett Hall Hotel Christmas market
1 Prince Charles Ave
Orsett, Grays
RM16 3HS
12pm till 9pm



 

Thursday 18th November 

 

Branching Out Christmas Market
149 Croydon Rd,
Elmers End,
Beckenham
BR3 3QH
6pm Till 9pm


 

Saturday 20th November 

 

The Bushey Arena
The Grange Academy, London Road,
Bushey, WD23 3AA, England
10am till 5pm



 

Saturday 21th November 

 

The Bedford Christmas Market 
77 Bedford Hill
SW12 9HD
12pm till 6pm

 

Farleigh Golf Club Christmas Market 
Old Farleigh Rd
Warlingham
CR6 9PE
6pm till 9pm

 

Wednesday 24th November 

 

we will be at both markets on the same day:
The Arnos Arms Christmas Market
338 Bowes Road, London, N11 1BN, England
12pm till 6pm

 

Saturday 27th November 


 

 Rivenhall Oaks Golf Centre Christmas market 
Forest Road
Witham, Essex,
CM8 2PS
11am till 3pm

Sunday 28th November 

 

The King and Tinker Christmas Market 
Public House
Whitewebbs Lane
Enfield,
EN2 9HJ

12pm till 6pm

Saturday 4th December

 

Langley Park School for Boys
South Eden Park Road
Beckenham
BR3 3BP
11am till 3pm


 

Sunday 5th December

 

Kings Langley School Christmas Market

Love Ln

Kings Langley

WD4 9HN

5:30pm till 8:30pm

Monday 6th December

The Plough Enfield Christmas market
Cattlegate Road
Enfield
EN2 9DJ
12pm till 5pm



 

Sunday 12th December

 

Bushy Arena Christmas Frost Fair

London Rd

Bushey

WD23 3AA

10am till 5pm

Monday 20th December

 

We also do private Shopping evenings in the comfort of your own home, if you would like more details email us on designsbyrosis@gmail.com 

More information and updates will be on our social media make sure to follow us

  • White Instagram Icon

Bishop Challoner School Christmas market
 228 Bromley Rd
Bromley
BR2 0BS

Time to be confirmed
 

Friday 10th December
 

Osidge Primary School Christmas Market

Chase Side

London

N14 5HD

5pm till 8pm

Friday 3rd December
 

Saturday 11th December
 

North Star Pub Christmas Market

82 Great North Rd

Oaklands, Welwyn

AL6 0TA

12pm till 6pm

Little easton Manor

Park Rd

Dunmow

CM6 2JN

Times to be confirmed

5 day event from 15th dec to 19th dec

Wednesday 15th December

 

Little easton Manor

Park Rd

Dunmow

CM6 2JN

Times to be confirmed

5 day event from 15th dec to 19th dec

Thursday 16th December

 

Little easton Manor

Park Rd

Dunmow

CM6 2JN

Times to be confirmed

5 day event from 15th dec to 19th dec

Friday 17th December

 

Little easton Manor

Park Rd

Dunmow

CM6 2JN

Times to be confirmed

5 day event from 15th dec to 19th dec

Saturday 18th December

 

Little easton Manor

Park Rd

Dunmow

CM6 2JN

Times to be confirmed

5 day event from 15th dec to 19th dec

Sunday 19th December